MY WHY

I realized that in the midst of everything I needed to leave today. The soft familiar pain of comfort and solace sheltered me. The shelter made me weak. I panicked, I had no idea how to walk on my own. I could not remember how to make decisions, WHY  I made them.

Had I ever made them? Had the world decided where I would go or when I would get there? 

I woke up in mid panic to find the decisions had been made for me awhile back. I had given away my choice with every action taken. I was buried in my WHY

I needed to leave my closest comfort, to leave my familiar, maybe in my absence my WHY would drift back to me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

